FOREVER AND ONE (NEVERLAND)


What can I do ? Am, Em,Dm Here I am

Will I be getting through ?                              seeing you once again

Now that I must                                                  My mind’s so

Try to leave it                                                       far away

All behind                                                               My heart’s so close

Did yau see                                                             to stay

What you have                                                     Too praud to fight

Don’t to me ?                                                          I’m walking back

So hard to justify                                                   into night

Slowly                                                                       Will I ever fine

It’s passing by                                                        someone to believe

Forever and one I…….Am,Em,F,C,F,Dm,Em,Am

Will miss you

However, I kiss you

Yet again

Way down in

Neverland

So hard I was trying …….Am, Em, F,C,F,Em,F,G,Am

Tomorrow I’ll still be crying

How could you hide your lies

Your lies

APA YANG DAPAT SAYA LAKUKAN ?

AKANKAH SAYA MEMPEROLEH JALAN KELUAR DISAAT HATIKU SEDANG GUNDAH?

SEKARANG SAYA HARUS MENCOBA MELUPAKAN SEMUA YANG TELAH KAMU LAKUKAN KEPADA SAYA

SEMUA YANG KAU PUNYAI, TIDAKAH UNTUK SAYA ?

JADI SULIT UNTUK MEMPEROLEH JALAN YANG TEPAT UNTUK KITA

SELAMANYA DAN SATU

SAYA SELALU MERINDUKAN KAMU

BAGAIMANAPUN, SAYA SAYANG KAMU DISETIAP NAFAS YANG KUHIRUP DAN KUHEMBUSKAN

SULIT UNTUK SAYA MELUPAKAN KAMU

BESOK, DIDALAM KEHENINGAN SAYA MENANGIS MEMBAYANGANKAN SEMUA YANG KAMU LAKUKAN ITU ADALAH KEBOHONGAN

KAMU PEMBOHONG

DISINI SAYA

MELIHAT KAMU DISETIAP WAKTU  YANG TERLEPAS JAUH DARI PIKIRANKU

DIHATIKU AKAN SELALU TERBUKA UNTUK KATA-KATA MAAF UNTUK APA YANG TELAH KAMU LAKUKAN

SAYA BERJALANKAN KEMBALI DISETIAP MALAM DAN MERENUNGKAN

AKANKAH SAYA TAHU TENTANG APA ITU KEPERCAYAAN ?

Explore posts in the same categories: Etnomusikologi

Tinggalkan Balasan

